CCO Logo HP Header
Canadian Sport Centre Ontario




fresh air experience


Canadian Wintersports

2014-2015 OAAP - Quest for Gold Nominated Athletes

Cross Country Ontario is pleased to announce the final list of athletes who have been nominated for Ontario Cards under the 2013-2014 Quest for Gold - Ontario Athlete Assistance Program (OAAP). The athletes nominated were selected using the sport specific selection criteria developed by Cross Country Ontario and approved by its Board of Directors and applied by (the) Selection Committee.

Able BodiedPara-Nordic
Scott HillChristine Henry
Angus FosterTanya Quesnel
Evan Palmer-CharretteGabriel Denis
Joey FosterChristopher Barclay (half card)
Benjamin Wilkinson-ZanCaelan Flannigan (half card)
Jack Carlyle 
Alexandra Slobodian 
Alannah Maclean 
Sadie White 
Isabella Howden 
David Askwith (Alternate #1) 
Liam Patterson (Alternate #2) 
Nicholas Monette (Alternate #3)